City of Cincinnati
Home Do Business Live & Work Play Departments Services & Payments
Cincinnati Recreation Commission
Cincinnati Recreation Commission

Game Scores - MONDAY, SAYLER PARK CR-C+

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, January 09, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:15 pm MAUI WAUI 2
KESSLER REMODELING 1
7:10 pm SMOOTH MOVES 2
SERVE IT UP 1
8:05 pm SPIKED PUNCH 0
SERVE IT UP 3
Monday, January 23, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:15 pm SMOOTH MOVES 1
KESSLER REMODELING 2
7:10 pm SPIKED PUNCH 1
MAUI WAUI 2
Monday, January 30, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:15 pm MAUI WAUI 0
SMOOTH MOVES 3
7:10 pm KESSLER REMODELING 3
SERVE IT UP 0
8:05 pm KESSLER REMODELING 2
SPIKED PUNCH 1
Monday, February 06, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:15 pm KESSLER REMODELING 2
MAUI WAUI 1
7:10 pm SERVE IT UP 3
SPIKED PUNCH 0
8:05 pm SMOOTH MOVES 3
SPIKED PUNCH 0
Monday, February 13, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:15 pm SPIKED PUNCH 0
KESSLER REMODELING 3
7:10 pm SMOOTH MOVES 3
SERVE IT UP 0
8:05 pm SMOOTH MOVES 2
MAUI WAUI 1
Monday, February 27, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:30 pm SERVE IT UP 2
SMOOTH MOVES 1
7:25 pm KESSLER REMODELING 3
SPIKED PUNCH 0
Monday, March 05, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:30 pm MAUI WAUI 3
SPIKED PUNCH 0
7:25 pm KESSLER REMODELING 2
SMOOTH MOVES 1
Monday, March 12, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:30 pm SPIKED PUNCH 0
SERVE IT UP 3
7:25 pm MAUI WAUI 0
KESSLER REMODELING 3
Monday, March 19, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:30 pm SERVE IT UP 1
KESSLER REMODELING 2
7:25 pm SMOOTH MOVES 3
MAUI WAUI 0
Monday, March 26, 2012 SAYLER PARK CT. 1
6:30 pm SPIKED PUNCH 0
SMOOTH MOVES 3
7:25 pm MAUI WAUI 0
SERVE IT UP 3
8:15 pm MAUI WAUI 2
SERVE IT UP 1


Index Contact Us Legal Notices Privacy and Security Statement